Stirling City Council is a state government-owned body responsible for the provision of public services and maintenance of public assets for the City of Stirling located 8 kilometres north of the Perth CBD. The council employs approximately 880 full-time equivalent employees and is administered by its head office in Stirling, Western Australia. 

The City of Stirling is divided into seven wards: Hamersley, Coastal, Doubleview, Osbourne, Balga, Inglewood, and Lawley, and provides services to the communities of Stirling under the following broad areas:

  • Community support
  • Animal and pets
  • Roads, footpaths, verges, street lights and tree maintenance in streets
  • Parking and transport
  • Grants and sponsorships
  • health and safety
  • Justice of the peace
  • Libraries and hubs
  • Leisure centres
  • Arts and events
  • Waste and Environment
  • Planning and building
  • Business and tourism

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

This Company Has Operations in the Following Industries:

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.