Curtin University of Technology is a Western Australian Government-owned university, deriving revenue from the provision of higher education and vocational education programs. The university employs approximately 3,830 full-time equivalent staff, operates in Western Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Dubai and Mauritius, teaches to about 56,700 students, and is administered from its head office in Bentley, Western Australia.



Curtin University of Technology divides its operations into the following five educational divisions:

  • Centre for Aboriginal Studies
  • Business and Law
  • Health Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Science and Engineering

The University also operates a number of institutes and research centres.

Curtin University-operated campuses include: 

  • Curtin Kent Street
  • Curtin Graduate School of Business
  • Curtin Law School
  • Curtin University St Georges Terrace
  • Curtin Kalgoorlie 
  • Curtin Dubai 
  • Curtin Malaysia
  • Curtin Singapore
  • Curtin Mauritius

Curtin University also offers a number of its degrees for study at third party institutions in China, Mauritius, Singapore, Sri Lanka and Vietnam.

Learn more about our Company Reports

IBISWorld Company Profile Reports

Company profile reports provide key information on the Top 2000 earning companies in Australia. Reports include a written description of a company, its history, brands and products, contact details and key personnel, operating and legal structure, financial data, industries of involvement and business service providers.

Sample Data

This Company Has Operations in the Following Industries:

University and Other Higher Education in Australia

Table of Contents

Company Details
Key Personnel
Growth & Ratios
Service Providers

Looking for our Industry reports?

Assess your competitors with powerful business tools that provide strategic insights and analysis on over 600 Australian industries.

Contact Us

Want to speak to a representative? Call us.